Sep 23, 2017 / by Pauline / No Comments



The Club would like to congratulate the following players and people in achieving their awards. We would also like to thanks all players and officials for their efforts throughout the year.


1st Best & Fairest – Clayton Rogers
2nd Best & Fairest – Tyson Young
3rd Best & Fairest – Lachlan Di Sebastiano


1st Best & Fairest – Trent Crawford
2nd Best & Fairest – Josh Crawford
3rd Best & Fairest – John D’Alessandro


250 games – Brendan Godden, Corey Murphy
200 games – Jon Canaqali
100 games – Clayton Rogers (APW games)

Wendy Hall
Corey Murphy
Dean Young

graeme and corey

geoff and clayton