Sep 02, 2017 / by Pauline / No Comments

The Airport West Football Club congratulates Koby Bewick on winning the Under 11 Div 5 Best and Fairest Award.

Congratulations to all the award winners and the whole team for their commitment and for winning the EDFL Premiership this year.

1st Best and Fairest      Koby Bewick

2nd Best and Fairest    Jye Zerafa

3rd Best and Fairest     Jett Laidler

4th Best and Fairest     Samuel Wood

5th Best and Fairest     Noah Ion

Coach’s award                Koby Naiker

Most Improved               Xavier Yacoub